Repeats

Event date: 
Repeats every week 6 times except Sat Feb 24 2018, Sat Mar 17 2018. Also includes Sun Feb 25 2018, Sun Mar 18 2018.
Saturday, 27 January 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, 3 February 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, 10 February 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, 17 February 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Sunday, 25 February 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, 3 March 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, 10 March 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Sunday, 18 March 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Just as vegetation is sensible to sunlight, mental formations are sensitive to mindfulness. Mindfulness is the energy that can embrace and transform all mental formations. Mindfulness helps us leave behind "upside-down perceptions" and wakes us up to what is happening.
- Thich Nhat Hanh