Repeats

Event date: 
Repeats every week 10 times.
Friday, 8 February 2019 - 2:30pm
Friday, 15 February 2019 - 2:30pm
Friday, 22 February 2019 - 2:30pm
Friday, 1 March 2019 - 2:30pm
Friday, 8 March 2019 - 2:30pm
Friday, 15 March 2019 - 1:30pm
Friday, 22 March 2019 - 1:30pm
Friday, 29 March 2019 - 1:30pm
Friday, 5 April 2019 - 1:30pm
Friday, 12 April 2019 - 1:30pm

Do not miss :

27 June 2019 - 19:00 : Thursday evening meditation
01 July 2019 - 13:00 : Méditation du lundi PM
01 July 2019 - 18:00 : Rencontre d'information
01 July 2019 - 19:00 : Méditation du lundi
03 July 2019 - 19:00 : Méditation du mercredi
04 July 2019 - 19:00 : Thursday evening meditation
08 July 2019 - 13:00 : Méditation du lundi PM
08 July 2019 - 19:00 : Méditation du lundi
10 July 2019 - 19:00 : Méditation du mercredi
11 July 2019 - 19:00 : Thursday evening meditation
Sitting and watching our breath is a wonderful practice, but it is not enough. For transformation to take part, we have to practice mindfulness all day long, not just on our meditation cushion.
- Thich Nhat Hanh