Repeats

Event date: 
Repeats every week 10 times.
Friday, 8 February 2019 - 2:30pm
Friday, 15 February 2019 - 2:30pm
Friday, 22 February 2019 - 2:30pm
Friday, 1 March 2019 - 2:30pm
Friday, 8 March 2019 - 2:30pm
Friday, 15 March 2019 - 1:30pm
Friday, 22 March 2019 - 1:30pm
Friday, 29 March 2019 - 1:30pm
Friday, 5 April 2019 - 1:30pm
Friday, 12 April 2019 - 1:30pm

Do not miss :

23 September 2019 - 13:00 : Méditation du lundi PM
23 September 2019 - 19:00 : Méditation du lundi
24 September 2019 - 14:00 : Tai-Chi en Pleine Conscience
24 September 2019 - 18:30 : Gestion du stress (Inscription requise)
25 September 2019 - 19:00 : Méditation du mercredi
26 September 2019 - 10:00 : Méditation du jeudi MATIN
26 September 2019 - 19:00 : Thursday evening meditation
Just as vegetation is sensible to sunlight, mental formations are sensitive to mindfulness. Mindfulness is the energy that can embrace and transform all mental formations. Mindfulness helps us leave behind "upside-down perceptions" and wakes us up to what is happening.
- Thich Nhat Hanh