Repeats

Event date: 
Repeats every week until Fri Jun 19 2020 except Tue Dec 17 2019, Tue Dec 24 2019, Tue Dec 31 2019.
Wednesday, 4 September 2019 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, 11 September 2019 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, 18 September 2019 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, 25 September 2019 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, 2 October 2019 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, 9 October 2019 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, 16 October 2019 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, 23 October 2019 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, 30 October 2019 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, 6 November 2019 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, 13 November 2019 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, 20 November 2019 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, 27 November 2019 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, 4 December 2019 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, 11 December 2019 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, 8 January 2020 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, 15 January 2020 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, 22 January 2020 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, 29 January 2020 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, 5 February 2020 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, 12 February 2020 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, 19 February 2020 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, 26 February 2020 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, 4 March 2020 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, 11 March 2020 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, 18 March 2020 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, 25 March 2020 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, 1 April 2020 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, 8 April 2020 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, 15 April 2020 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, 22 April 2020 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, 29 April 2020 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, 6 May 2020 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, 13 May 2020 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, 20 May 2020 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, 27 May 2020 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, 3 June 2020 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, 10 June 2020 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, 17 June 2020 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm

Do not miss :

08 March 2021 - 7:30 : Méditations du matin
08 March 2021 - 19:00 : Méditation du lundi soir
09 March 2021 - 7:30 : Méditations du matin
10 March 2021 - 7:30 : Méditations du matin
10 March 2021 - 19:00 : Méditation du mercredi soir
11 March 2021 - 7:30 : Méditations du matin
11 March 2021 - 19:00 : Thursday evening meditation
12 March 2021 - 7:30 : Méditations du matin
Do not lose yourself in the past; do not lose yourself in the future; do not get caught in your anger, worries, or fears. Come back to the present moment, and touch life deeply. This is mindfulness.
- Thich Nhat Hanh