Repeats

Event date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Sat Jul 18 2020 except Wed Dec 25 2019.
Thursday, 5 September 2019 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Thursday, 12 September 2019 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Thursday, 19 September 2019 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Thursday, 26 September 2019 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Thursday, 3 October 2019 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Thursday, 10 October 2019 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Thursday, 17 October 2019 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Thursday, 24 October 2019 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Thursday, 31 October 2019 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Thursday, 7 November 2019 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Thursday, 14 November 2019 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Thursday, 21 November 2019 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Thursday, 28 November 2019 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Thursday, 5 December 2019 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Thursday, 12 December 2019 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Thursday, 19 December 2019 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Thursday, 2 January 2020 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Thursday, 9 January 2020 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Thursday, 16 January 2020 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Thursday, 23 January 2020 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Thursday, 30 January 2020 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Thursday, 6 February 2020 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Thursday, 13 February 2020 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Thursday, 20 February 2020 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Thursday, 27 February 2020 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Thursday, 5 March 2020 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Thursday, 12 March 2020 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Thursday, 19 March 2020 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Thursday, 26 March 2020 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Thursday, 2 April 2020 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Thursday, 9 April 2020 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Thursday, 16 April 2020 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Thursday, 23 April 2020 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Thursday, 30 April 2020 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Thursday, 7 May 2020 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Thursday, 14 May 2020 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Thursday, 21 May 2020 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Thursday, 28 May 2020 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Thursday, 4 June 2020 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Thursday, 11 June 2020 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Thursday, 18 June 2020 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Thursday, 25 June 2020 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Thursday, 2 July 2020 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Thursday, 9 July 2020 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Thursday, 16 July 2020 - 11:00am to 12:30pm

Do not miss :

04 March 2021 - 7:30 : Méditations du matin
04 March 2021 - 19:00 : Thursday evening meditation
05 March 2021 - 7:30 : Méditations du matin
08 March 2021 - 7:30 : Méditations du matin
08 March 2021 - 19:00 : Méditation du lundi soir
09 March 2021 - 7:30 : Méditations du matin
10 March 2021 - 7:30 : Méditations du matin
Sitting and watching our breath is a wonderful practice, but it is not enough. For transformation to take part, we have to practice mindfulness all day long, not just on our meditation cushion.
- Thich Nhat Hanh