Repeats

Event date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday 12 times.
Sunday, 22 August 2021 - 8:00am
Sunday, 29 August 2021 - 8:00am
Sunday, 5 September 2021 - 8:00am
Sunday, 12 September 2021 - 8:00am
Sunday, 19 September 2021 - 8:00am
Sunday, 26 September 2021 - 8:00am
Sunday, 3 October 2021 - 8:00am
Sunday, 10 October 2021 - 8:00am
Sunday, 17 October 2021 - 8:00am
Sunday, 24 October 2021 - 8:00am
Sunday, 31 October 2021 - 8:00am
Sunday, 7 November 2021 - 8:00am

Do not miss :

05 December 2021 - 10:00 : Enseigner en Pleine Conscience
06 December 2021 - 7:30 : Méditation du matin
06 December 2021 - 18:00 : Rencontre d'information
06 December 2021 - 19:00 : Méditation du lundi soir
07 December 2021 - 7:30 : Méditation du matin
08 December 2021 - 7:30 : Méditation du matin
08 December 2021 - 14:00 : Groupe de méditation Ste-Mary-IPCAM
08 December 2021 - 19:00 : Méditation du mercredi soir
09 December 2021 - 7:30 : Méditation du matin
09 December 2021 - 19:00 : Thursday evening meditation
Sitting and watching our breath is a wonderful practice, but it is not enough. For transformation to take part, we have to practice mindfulness all day long, not just on our meditation cushion.
- Thich Nhat Hanh