Repeats

Event date: 
Repeats every week every Friday 10 times.
Friday, 14 January 2022 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, 21 January 2022 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, 28 January 2022 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, 4 February 2022 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, 11 February 2022 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, 18 February 2022 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, 25 February 2022 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, 4 March 2022 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, 11 March 2022 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, 18 March 2022 - 10:00am to 12:00pm

Do not miss :

15 August 2022 - 7:30 : Méditation du matin
15 August 2022 - 19:00 : Méditation du lundi soir
16 August 2022 - 7:30 : Méditation du matin
17 August 2022 - 7:30 : Méditation du matin
17 August 2022 - 19:00 : Méditation du mercredi soir
18 August 2022 - 7:30 : Méditation du matin
18 August 2022 - 19:00 : Thursday evening meditation
19 August 2022 - 7:30 : Méditation du matin
22 August 2022 - 7:30 : Méditation du matin
22 August 2022 - 19:00 : Méditation du lundi soir
Just as vegetation is sensible to sunlight, mental formations are sensitive to mindfulness. Mindfulness is the energy that can embrace and transform all mental formations. Mindfulness helps us leave behind "upside-down perceptions" and wakes us up to what is happening.
- Thich Nhat Hanh