Repeats

Event date: 
Repeats every week 10 times.
Friday, 31 January 2020 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Friday, 7 February 2020 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Friday, 14 February 2020 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Friday, 21 February 2020 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Friday, 28 February 2020 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Friday, 6 March 2020 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Friday, 13 March 2020 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Friday, 20 March 2020 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Friday, 27 March 2020 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Friday, 3 April 2020 - 9:30am to 11:30am

Do not miss :

08 March 2021 - 7:30 : Méditations du matin
08 March 2021 - 19:00 : Méditation du lundi soir
09 March 2021 - 7:30 : Méditations du matin
10 March 2021 - 7:30 : Méditations du matin
10 March 2021 - 19:00 : Méditation du mercredi soir
11 March 2021 - 7:30 : Méditations du matin
11 March 2021 - 19:00 : Thursday evening meditation
12 March 2021 - 7:30 : Méditations du matin
Do not lose yourself in the past; do not lose yourself in the future; do not get caught in your anger, worries, or fears. Come back to the present moment, and touch life deeply. This is mindfulness.
- Thich Nhat Hanh