Repeats

Event date: 
Repeats every week until Wed Jun 15 2022.
Wednesday, 8 September 2021 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, 15 September 2021 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, 22 September 2021 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, 29 September 2021 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, 6 October 2021 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, 13 October 2021 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, 20 October 2021 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, 27 October 2021 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, 3 November 2021 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, 10 November 2021 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, 17 November 2021 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, 24 November 2021 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, 1 December 2021 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, 8 December 2021 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, 15 December 2021 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, 22 December 2021 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, 29 December 2021 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, 5 January 2022 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, 12 January 2022 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, 19 January 2022 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, 26 January 2022 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, 2 February 2022 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, 9 February 2022 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, 16 February 2022 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, 23 February 2022 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, 2 March 2022 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, 9 March 2022 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, 16 March 2022 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, 23 March 2022 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, 30 March 2022 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, 6 April 2022 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, 13 April 2022 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, 20 April 2022 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, 27 April 2022 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, 4 May 2022 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, 11 May 2022 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, 18 May 2022 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, 25 May 2022 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, 1 June 2022 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, 8 June 2022 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, 15 June 2022 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm

Do not miss :

26 May 2022 - 7:30 : Méditation du matin
26 May 2022 - 19:00 : Thursday evening meditation
27 May 2022 - 7:30 : Méditation du matin
27 May 2022 - 10:00 : Pratique Soigner en PC
30 May 2022 - 7:30 : Méditation du matin
30 May 2022 - 19:00 : Méditation du lundi soir
31 May 2022 - 7:30 : Méditation du matin
31 May 2022 - 19:00 : MPC Book Club
01 June 2022 - 7:30 : Méditation du matin
Sitting and watching our breath is a wonderful practice, but it is not enough. For transformation to take part, we have to practice mindfulness all day long, not just on our meditation cushion.
- Thich Nhat Hanh