Repeats

Event date: 
Repeats every week until Wed Jun 15 2022.
Wednesday, 8 September 2021 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, 15 September 2021 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, 22 September 2021 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, 29 September 2021 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, 6 October 2021 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, 13 October 2021 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, 20 October 2021 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, 27 October 2021 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, 3 November 2021 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, 10 November 2021 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, 17 November 2021 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, 24 November 2021 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, 1 December 2021 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, 8 December 2021 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, 15 December 2021 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, 22 December 2021 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, 29 December 2021 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, 5 January 2022 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, 12 January 2022 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, 19 January 2022 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, 26 January 2022 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, 2 February 2022 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, 9 February 2022 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, 16 February 2022 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, 23 February 2022 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, 2 March 2022 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, 9 March 2022 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, 16 March 2022 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, 23 March 2022 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, 30 March 2022 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, 6 April 2022 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, 13 April 2022 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, 20 April 2022 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, 27 April 2022 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, 4 May 2022 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, 11 May 2022 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, 18 May 2022 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, 25 May 2022 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, 1 June 2022 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, 8 June 2022 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, 15 June 2022 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm

Do not miss :

27 June 2022 - 7:30 : Méditation du matin
27 June 2022 - 19:00 : Méditation du lundi soir
28 June 2022 - 7:30 : Méditation du matin
28 June 2022 - 19:00 : MPC Book Club
29 June 2022 - 7:30 : Méditation du matin
29 June 2022 - 19:00 : Méditation du mercredi soir
30 June 2022 - 7:30 : Méditation du matin
30 June 2022 - 19:00 : Thursday evening meditation
01 July 2022 - 7:30 : Méditation du matin
04 July 2022 - 7:30 : Méditation du matin
Do not lose yourself in the past; do not lose yourself in the future; do not get caught in your anger, worries, or fears. Come back to the present moment, and touch life deeply. This is mindfulness.
- Thich Nhat Hanh